Staff

Our Clergy

Fr. Brian Vossler : Pastor

Fr. Brian Vossler

Pastor

bvossler@stgeorgeerie.org
Fr. James Power : Parochial Vicar

Fr. James Power

Parochial Vicar

jpower@stgeorgeerie.org
Fr. Philip Oriole : In Residence

Fr. Philip Oriole

In Residence

Msgr. Edward M. Lohse : In Residence

Msgr. Edward M. Lohse

In Residence

Deacon Robert Ball : Permanent Deacon

Deacon Robert Ball

Permanent Deacon

bball@stgeorgeerie.org
Deacon Stephen Frezza : Permanent Deacon

Deacon Stephen Frezza

Permanent Deacon

Deacon Stephen Washek : Permanent Deacon

Deacon Stephen Washek

Permanent Deacon

Our Office Staff

Cathy Curillo : Rectory Cook

Cathy Curillo

Rectory Cook

Gretchen Kerr : Administrator/Comm.

Gretchen Kerr

Administrator/Comm.

gkerr@stgeorgeerie.org
Elizabeth Gill : Housekeeper

Elizabeth Gill

Housekeeper

egill@stgeorgeerie.org
Emily Cabanillas : Music Minister

Emily Cabanillas

Music Minister

musicministry@stgeorgeerie.org
Mary Lou Pacoe : Facilitator, Rel. Ed.

Mary Lou Pacoe

Facilitator, Rel. Ed.

mpacoe@stgeorgeerie.org
Daniel Cabanillas : Music Minister

Daniel Cabanillas

Music Minister

musicministry@stgeorgeerie.org
Krista A. Jeffreys : Business Manager

Krista A. Jeffreys

Business Manager

kjeffreys@stgeorgeerie.org
Jeffrey Nowak : Parish Council President

Jeffrey Nowak

Parish Council President

Dale DeMarco : Finance Council President

Dale DeMarco

Finance Council President

info@saccfl.org